2012 Covey Wheelers & Western/Covey League Final Results

Covey Wheelers League 2012 Results

Below is the overall league table after 8 rounds.
[Download not found]

Top 3 Overall:
1st: Ger Corcoran
2nd: Theo Ingham
3rd: Colm Staunton

Ger Corcoran – Covey League Winner 2012

Theo Ingham – 2nd Place Overall

Colm Staunton – 3rd Overall

Under Age – Top 4:
1st: Keith Hastings
2nd: Ben Walsh
3rd: Aaron Doherty
4th: Declan Maloney

Keith Hastings – Under Age Winner

Ben Walsh

Aaron Doherty

Declan Maloney

Group 1 Winner:
James McGreevy

James McGreevy – Group 1 Winner

Group 2 Winner:
Patjoe O’Connell

Patjoe O’Connell – Group 2 Winner

Group 3 Winner:
Damian Gannon

Damian Gannon – Group 3 Winner

Group 4 Winner:
Pat Monaghon

Pat Monaghon – Group 4 Winner

Most Improved Time Trial:
Paul Reynolds

Paul Reynolds – Most Improved TT

Fastest Lady:
Noreen O’Toole

Fastest Lady – Noreen O’Toole

Western Lakes / Covey Wheelers League 2012 Results
Below is the overall league table for the Western Lakes / Covey Wheelers League.
[Download not found]

Top 10 Overall:
1st: Sean O’Malley – WLCC
2nd: James McGreevy – CW
3rd: Ger Corcoran – CW
4th: Shane Gilligan – WLCC
5th: Martin Joyce – WLCC
6th: Kevin Ryan – WLCC
7th: Keith O’Connell – CW
8th: Colin Kelly – CW
9th: Padraig Marrey – WLCC
10th: Patjoe O’Connell – CW

Sean O’Malley WLCC\CW League Winner 2012

The Top 3 – Sean O’Malley (WLCC) 1st, James McGreevy (CW) 2nd, Ger Corcoran (CW) 3rd

Shane Gilligan – 4th

Keith O’Connell – 7th

Padraig Marrey – 9th

Team Classment:
Westport Covey Wheelers

Covey Wheelers receiving the Team Classment Prize

Most Improved Time Trial:
Colin Kelly

Colin Kelly – Most Improved TT

Most Improved Hill Climb:
Pat Monaghon

Pat Monaghon – Most Improved Hill Climb

Posted in