TT2 small

Covey Wheelers League 2012 – Round 8 / Time Trial Results

Below are the results from the 8th and final round of Covey Wheelers Club League 2012, which was a 16km Time Trial.

A big thanks to all the volunteers and marshalls who gave their time to help out, it is much appreciated.


A2 / A3:
1st Ger Corcoran – 5pts
2nd Colm Staunton – 4pts
3rd Keith O’Connell – 3pts

A4 / Junior:
1st Patjoe O’Connell – 5pts
2nd Tom Bourke – 4pts

Club Riders Group 1:
1st Brendan Conway – 5pts
2nd James McGreevy – 4pts
3rd David Rogers – 3pts

Club Riders Group 2:
1st Tony Fitzgerald – 5pts
2nd Theo Ingham – 4pts
3rd Stephen Cowley – 3pts

Group – Under Age
1st Ben Walsh – 5pts
2nd Declan Maloney – 4pts
3rd Keith Hastings – 3pts

Below is the table containing everyone’s times.

[Download not found]

[nggallery id=21]

Posted in