Cyclocross – Westport House

After another successful event in Westport House the final results are below.

Well done to NRPT and Covey rider Aaron Doherty on winning by a single second from Nathan Kurensky from Western Lakes followed by Damien Creighton from a well represented Ballina CC.

Congratulations to all involved and in-particular to Colm Staunton and everyone who helped out. Also to the emergency services for their help and Sean Hyland for his great photos which are on our Facebook page.

Cat / Rider Name Club Time 
1 st Aaron DohertyNRPT50.49
2 nd Nathan KurenskyWestern lakes50.50
3rd Damien CrightonBallina CC52.50
1 st Geordan Mc CormackBallina CC9.58
1st Erin Mc CormackBallina CC16.30
2nd Keiran FinnertyBallina CC24.56
3rd Kelsey MulroyCovey Westport27.02
1st Graham Mc LoughlinBallina CC22.14
2nd Ethan DohertyCovey Westport22.47
3rd Charlie KellyCovey Westport26.05
1st Aaron FinnertyBallina CC30.48
2nd Ronan Mc LoughlinBallina CC31.17
3rd Aoife FinnertyBallina CC35.38
1st Nathan KurenskyWestern lakes50.50
1st Aaron DohertyCovey Westport50.49
2nd Orla HarrisonCovey Westport59.03
1st Damien CrightonBallina CC52.5
2nd Andrew HigginsBallina CC53.5
3rd Gareth Mc CormackBallina CC55.18
5th Alan Gavin
6th Micheal Hopkins
7th Donal Mulkeen
8th Martin Walmsley
9th Adrian hegarty
10th Damien Colman
11th Johnathan Lynch
12th Tony Hynes
13th Enda Molloy