Mayo League Rd 4 – Cong – May 8th

Round 4 of the Mayo League takes place on Wednesday the 8th of May.
The route is Cong – Clonbur – Ardaun circuit with start/ finish outside O’Connors filling station, 4 laps of this 12km circuit for a total distance of 48kms.

Sign on & Parking in public car park from 6pm to 6.45pm with a race start for 7pm.
Showers at Neale GAA pitch.

Tea/coffee and sandwiches at Lydons Lodge afterwards.

The top 3 on the night and top 3 overall must attend the race presentation at 9pm approx, at Lydon’s bar, Cong.