Mayo League change of venue

Mayo League

Round 4 of the Mayo League takes place on Thursday May 12th of May  the new venue is the Cong.

Sign on open from 6.30pm at the Car park at the small roundabout approaching Cong.

Race start at 7.30pm sharp.

The route starts at O Connors filling station Cong Village, to Clonbur left for Cornamona and left at Ardhraun for Cong this lap to be completed 5 times total distance 35miles, race Finish outside O Connors filling station.

Refreshments, Results and prizes for the first 3 across the line at Lydons bar.

This race is part of the Cong Village festival and is organized by Western Lakes CC and David O Loughlin Cunga CC.