Ras Mhaigheo 2018 – Overall GC

Final GC after stages 1a, 1b and Sundays stage 2.

Westport CC want to thank all competitors and their teams for their participation in the weekend of racing.  Thankfully it went out without incident and we were lucky with the weather.

We want to thank all who gave many hours of their weekend to ensure the event went off to a high standard.

We hope to see everyone back in 2019.


1107Cathal DillaneGerry McVeigh Cars04:56:54
293Kieran ReganSt. Tiernans Cycling Club04:57:11
392John O’ReganSt. Tiernans Cycling Club04:57:14
470Conor HalveyNRPT04:57:16
5101Matthew McCullaghSundrive Track Team04:57:24
671Shay DonleyNRPT04:57:29
714Gareth McCormackBallina Cycling Club04:57:34
869Conor GallagherNRPT04:57:41
911Damien CreightonBallina Cycling Club04:57:43
1043Derek JoyceGalway Bay CC04:58:32
11116Declan MaloneyThe Sports Room Racing04:58:50
1283Paul ForristalScott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club04:59:08
13114Cian KeoghThe Sports Room Racing04:59:17
14121Ciaran SlatteryTralee Manor West BC04:59:26
15129Declan EganK Weston Wheelers04:59:31
1695Niko HarmanenSt. Tiernans Cycling Club04:59:36
1765Kenneth KennedyNenagh Cycling Club04:59:37
1838Keelan CarberryFour Masters CC04:59:45
1910Andrew HigginsBallina Cycling Club04:59:49
2028Jonathan CaulfieldCastlebar Cycling Club04:59:59
212Eamon DalyWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club05:00:07
2296Peter McColganSt. Tiernans Cycling Club05:00:07
2349Ruaidhri GeraghtyGalway Bay CC05:00:13
24119Shane HigginsThe Sports Room Racing05:00:13
25105Cian DwyerTeam Gerard-DHL05:00:16
2664Jürgen SimpsonNenagh Cycling Club05:00:22
2740Mitchell MclaughlinFour Masters CC05:00:24
2845Martin DivillyGalway Bay CC05:00:26
29113Tom ReganGerry McVeigh Cars05:00:29
3079Graham ScanlonScott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club05:00:29
3161Robert FarrellLucan Cycling Road Club05:00:30
3267Matthew KennedyNenagh Cycling Club05:00:32
33103Thomas O’BrienSundrive Track Team05:00:32
3419Brendan TaltyBurren Cycling Club05:00:35
3544Eoghan McArdle RuaneGalway Bay CC05:00:35
3654Philip FitzgeraldLimerick Cycling Club05:00:36
3756David P SheridanLongford Cycling & Racing Club05:00:36
3860Gavin HendleyLucan Cycling Road Club05:00:40
3959Ollie KellyLongford Cycling & Racing Club05:00:41
4036Alan LandersDungarvan CC05:00:41
4162Eamon HartnettNenagh Cycling Club05:00:44
4235Sean MolloyDU Cycling Club05:00:44
43120Peter McGeeTir Chonaill Gap CC05:00:45
4427David BrennanCastlebar Cycling Club05:00:48
4585John O’SullivanSliabh Luachra Cycling Club05:00:49
4689David SwiftSt. Tiernans Cycling Club05:00:50
4734Oisín DohertyDonegal Bay Cycling Club05:00:53
4821Danny MacDonaldBurren Cycling Club05:00:59
496Michael FlynnWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club05:01:02
503Jason O’CallaghanWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club05:01:03
5158Enda FarrellLongford Cycling & Racing Club05:01:04
5275Patrick Mc CafferyRossbury Racing05:01:04
53108Ciaran MurphyGerry McVeigh Cars05:01:05
5412David ColemanBallina Cycling Club05:01:08
551Declan GallagherWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club05:01:09
56110Declan ShevlinGerry McVeigh Cars05:01:10
5726Stephen GeraghtyBurren Cycling Club05:01:11
5866Kevin SherlockNenagh Cycling Club05:01:25
5942Ben VaheyGalway Bay CC05:01:30
60123Janis BlinovsWestern Lakes CC05:03:48
619Alex N. EkizBallina Cycling Club05:05:39
6288Richard CleverleySliabh Luachra Cycling Club05:05:53
6398Darren AllisonSTRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team05:07:07
64118Seán MurnaneThe Sports Room Racing05:07:35
65111Gerard FordeGerry McVeigh Cars05:07:54
6687Pat SheehanSliabh Luachra Cycling Club05:08:00
6797Tiit TalumaaSt. Tiernans Cycling Club05:08:01
6839Mark McGinleyFour Masters CC05:08:08
6923Gerald TroyBurren Cycling Club05:08:16
7033Alan DunleaClub Rothaiochta Na Sionainne05:08:19
7117Paul CroweBlack Rose Racing05:08:21
7273Michael McglynnOmagh Wheelers Cycling Club05:08:39
7391James KellySt. Tiernans Cycling Club05:08:53
7451Kieran McGroryLakeland05:09:24
75100David MullinSundrive Track Team05:11:11
7650Valerio Di BaccoGalway Bay CC05:11:37
77117Mark SmithThe Sports Room Racing05:13:51
7884Donie KelleherSliabh Luachra Cycling Club05:14:38
7918Stephen MurphyBlack Rose Racing05:14:44
8015Niall RyanBandon Cycling Club05:15:12
8182Michael HanleyScott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club05:15:18
8281Manuel Fontan GarciaScott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club05:15:34
8331Warren BlackburnChallenge Cycling Club05:15:37
8457Declan O’BrienLongford Cycling & Racing Club05:15:49
8563Eoin WoolleyNenagh Cycling Club05:17:38
86130Aidan RiedeBlack Rose Racing05:19:00
87109Dave WilliamsGerry McVeigh Cars05:24:37
8813Francis O’HoraBallina Cycling Club05:25:51
8952Anthony GahanLimerick Cycling Club05:26:29
9016Alan ConcannonBelmullet Cycling Club05:33:40
9290Dermot CooneySt. Tiernans Cycling Club05:36:19
93125Ray MolyneauxNavan Road Club05:36:59
9425J.B NevinBurren Cycling Club05:37:56