Whats happening:

Rás Mhaigheo 2018 – A4 Race Results

Details of the overall A4 race and 1st A4 lady.

Well done to all involved and thanks to all who helped comm, drive and marshal


Pos Name TEAM
1. Gary Brady Longford
2. Bryan Hyland Covey
3. Irla Feeney Galway Bay CC
4. Matthew Boyd Castlebar
5. Colm Bourke Bohermeen
6. Francisco Santos NewCastleWest CC


Pos Name TEAM
1 Geraldine Powderly Gerry McVeigh Cars

1 Comment on Rás Mhaigheo 2018 – A4 Race Results

  1. Mike kelly // March 25, 2018 at 7:31 pm // Reply

    Any chance of full list of finishers on a4 race

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.