Covey League Overall Winners

After another success year of the Covey League we would like to applaud all those listed below.

The presentations will be made at the Clubs Presentation Night, this will be held on Friday 23rd October at the Wyatt Hotel @ 7.30pm.

  • 1st: Aaron Doherty
  • 2nd: Tom McGreal
  • 3rd: Eoghan McLaughlin
  • A1/A2/A3: Patjoe OConnell
  • A4: Joe O Toole
  • Club: Martin Walmsley
  • Lady: Siobhan O Malley
  • Junior: Sean McGuire
  • U16: Oisin Gannon
  • U14: Keith Mulroy

Prizes will also be awarded on the night in the Covey Western League where Keith Hastings will be awarded with the Overall Winner prize.

Prizes will be awarded in the following categories:

  • Top 5
  • Overall Winner
  • 1st Lady
  • Team Prize
  • Most Aggressive Rider
There will also be an additional prize to acknowledge a significant achievement in 2015 by a club member…….come along to find out more!!!
So please take the opportunity to join all club members for a buffet dinner and a good night out to acknowledge all the achievements made by the club in 2015.