Covey Western League TT Results

Well done to all who took part in Covey Western League TT on Wednesday evening. Weather

conditions were good with bright and breezy evening and there were variation’s of head, side and

tail winds on the loop of Srah course which finished the far side of Tourmakeady.

Cahill Usher took the win with the fastest time of 23.55 whilst Shane Gilligan and Brendan Butler

rounded out the podium. Fastest lady on the night was Monica Nee, followed by Patricia Harte and

Orla Harrison.

Next round is road race at Srah on Thursday 9 July.

Result below with league table update to follow shortly.

Club Placing Rider Time
Western1Cahill Usher23.55
Western2Shane Gilligan24.31
Western3Brendan Butler26.01
Covey4Aidan Gill27.21
Covey5Keith Hastings27.39
Western6Monica Nee30.00
Western7Patricia Harte30.31
Covey8Orla Harrison32.50