Youths flying the flag at trials

A number of Covey riders have been selected for Trials throughout February.
At the National Youth Academy trials in Corkagh Park in Dublin on Sunday the 15th we have a strong list of riders below:
Shane Ryall
Eoghan Mc Loughlin
Alan Hande
Osion Gannon
Ben Walsh will also be present at the camp but is currently injured.
Yannick Scheer
Orla Harrison
Keith Mulroy
Liam Horgan
Rossa Horgan
Finbar Mc Loughlin
Shane O Malley
Nial Mc Loughlin
We also have Eimear Harrison representing the club at National Junior Track trials on the 22nd of Feb.
This is a great achievement by all involved and we wish them well.