Westport Covey League Round 2…

The next round of the Covey Club League 2014 will take place on Wednesday 9th April next.
Sign on is from 18:00 to 18:20 sharp at the skate park.
The first group is off at 18:30 with other groups off at 2-3 minute intervals thereafter.
Race starts at the Garden Centre on the West Road, proceeds out to Old Head where it takes a left turn in the direction of Ballyhip followed by a right turn back towards Louisburgh. In Louisburgh the race turns right and returns straight to Westport for a finish on top of the drag just before the Garden Centre. Total distance approx 40km.
Can anyone not racing please come along and help out marshaling, or can some racers please bring along a marshal with them.
Don’t forget your race number, and your wallet if you have yet to pay!!
Groups below are based mainly on TT times. Those that did not take part in the TT will be accommodated in a group.
Group 1
Aichlinn O Reilly
James McGreevy
Ger Corcoran
Keith O Connell
Richard Meaney
Michael Flynn
Michael Brady
Tom Bourke
Colm Staunton
PatJoe O Connell
Dave Walsh
Group 2
David Hanahoe
Sean Hastings
Declan Maloney
Tont Fitzgerald
Eon McLoughlin
Robert Conway
Aaron Doherty
Tom Moran
Bem Walsh
Colin Browne
Michael Needham
David O Malley
Noreen O Toole
Ann Marie Egan
John Lenehan
Group 3
Simon Moran
Theo Ingham
Keith Hastings
James Fitzsimons
Padraig Gannon
Padraic Furlong
Joe Browne
Martin Nee
Siobhan O Malley
Collette Sweeney
Eoghan Carr
Walter Lyons
Sean O Boyle
Liam O Suilleabhan
Group 4
Joe O Toole
Anthony Harrison
Elaine Halpin
Noel Kelly
Noel McGourty
Paul Reynolds
Eamon Daly
Martin Walmsley
Ray Staunton

Posted in