2013 Mayo League

2013 Mayo League

Wed 27-Mar TT Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 16k 7.00pm – Westport
Wed 10-Apr RR Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 45k 7.00pm – Ballinrobe
Wed 24-Apr RR Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 50K 7.15pm – Castlebar
Wed 08-May RR Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 50K 7.15pm – Cunga
Wed 29-May RR Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 55K 7.15pm – Swinford
Wed 12-Jun RR Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 55K 7.15pm – Ballyhanuis
Wed 26-Jun RR Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 55K 7.15pm – Ballaghdreen
Wed 03-Jul HC Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 5K 7.15pm – Tourmakeady
Wed 10-Jul TTT Mayo Cyc Lge H/Cap 40k 7.15pm – Castlebar

Mayo Cycling Championships
Wed, July 17th , Westport, All categories, 55k, start time 7pm Westport

2012 Mayo League

Mayo League Rd 3 – Westport – Wednesday April 4th
40k Road Race sign on at The Leisure Centre from 6.15pm. Start at The Train Station, first group away at 7pm sharp. Route is out the Ballinrobe rd, turn for Tourmakeady, round Srah, back to Westport finishing on the Ballinrobe Road just after Morans garage. Refreshments afterwards in T. Bourkes pub on Castlebar St.

The new format Mayo League has been released.

Starting Friday 23rd March with a 5K hill climb there then will be a 16K Time Trial on Friday 30th March followed by 5 Handicapped Road Races. Cumulinating with another Hill Climb, 16k Time Trial and a Team Time Trial competition.

Details of the points scoring system, rules and regulations are below.

Click here to download:

[Download not found]
[Download not found]